Act I

*Footloose – Ren and the Company

On Any Sunday – Rev. Shaw Moore and the Company

The Girl Gets Around – Chuck, Ariel, Travis, and Lyle

*I Can’t Stand Still – Ren

Somebody’s Eyes – Rusty, Urleen, Wendy Jo, and the Company

Learning to be Silent – Vi and Ethel

Holding Out for a Hero – Ariel, Rusty, Wendy Jo, and Urleen

Heaven Help Me – Shaw

*I’m Free/Heaven Help Me – Ren, Shaw, and the Company

Act II

*Let’s Make Believe We’re In Love – Irene and her Country Kickers, *Ren, *Ariel, *Rusty,

*Cowboy Bob, & Willard

*Let’s Hear It For the Boy – Rusty and the *Company

Can You Find It In Your Heart – Vi

Mama Says (You Can’t Back Down) – Willard, Bickle, Garvin, Jeter, and Ren

Almost Paradise – Ren and Ariel

Dancing Is Not A Crime – Ren, Willard, Bickle, Garvin, and Jeter

I Confess – Shaw

Can You Find It In Your Heart (Reprise) – Shaw

*Footloose (Finale) – The Company

Materials can be found in the members area

Footloose is the story of Ren McCormack, a teenage boy from Chicago. He and his mother move to the small town of Bomont after his father abandons them. Upon arriving, Ren finds himself at odds with most of the town, including the Reverend Bomont. The Reverend has convinced the town to outlaw dancing, which Ren finds unbelievable. With the help of the Ariel (the Reverend’s daughter) and Willard (a country hick who becomes his best friend), Ren convinces the Reverend to let the teenagers dance, and in the process helps the town to heal from a tragedy that affected them all.